Committee Membership Name
email
Institution Specialty Role in Program Chief Scientist
Volkov, Denis
dlvolkov@gmail.com
RSMAS Physical Oceanography CTD Co-chief A16N 2013
Rodriguez, Carmen
crodriguez@rsmas.miami.edu
RSMAS Biogeochemistry Carbon Co-chief I9N 2016
Menezes, Viviane
vmenezes@whoi.edu
WHOI Physical Oceanography CTD Co-chief I8S 2016
Postdoctoral Fellow Bourbonnais, Annie
abourbonnais@umassd.edu
WHOI Biogeochemistry Nutrients, carbon Co-chief P18 2016
Postdoctoral Fellow Purkey, Sarah
purkeysg@ldeo.columbia.edu
LDEO Physical Oceanography CTD Co-chief P18 2016
USEC (2015-16) Barbero, Leticia
leticia.barbero@noaa.gov
CIMAS/UMiami (NOAA affiliate) Biogeochemistry Carbon I9N 2016, A16S 2013
USEC Carlson, Craig
carlson@lifesci.ucsb.edu
UCSB Biogeochemistry DOC, TDN
USEC (2015-16) Carter, Brendan
brendan.carter@noaa.gov
NOAA/PMEL Biogeochemistry Carbon P18 2016, Co-chief P16S 2014
Cross, Jessica
jessica.cross@noaa.gov
NOAA/PMEL Biogeochemistry Carbon P16N 2015
Dickson, Andrew
adickson@ucsd.edu
SIO/UCSD Biogeochemistry pH, Talk, (DIC)
USEC Doney, Scott
sdoney@whoi.edu
WHOI Biogeochemistry Carbon, tritium, 3He
USEC, GO-SHIP Feely, Richard
richard.a.feely@noaa.gov
NOAA/PMEL Biogeochemistry DIC P16N 2006
Hansell, Dennis
dhansell@rsmas.miami.edu
RSMAS Biogeochemistry DOC, TDN
Langdon, Chris
clangdon@rsmas.miami.edu
RSMAS Biogeochemistry O2
Mecking, Sabine
smecking@uw.edu
UW APL Biogeochemistry O2, nutrients P6 2017, P2 2013
USEC Millero, Frank
fmillero@rsmas.miami.edu
RSMAS Biogeochemistry pH, Talk, DIC
Mordy, Calvin
calvin.w.mordy@noaa.gov
UW JISAO (NOAA affiliate) Biogeochemistry nutrients
USEC Sabine, Chris
chris.sabine@noaa.gov
NOAA/PMEL Biogeochemistry Carbon
GO-SHIP Wanninkhof, Rik
rik.wanninkhof@noaa.gov
NOAA/AOML Biogeochemistry DIC, pCO2 A16S 2013
Zhang, Jia-Zhong
jia-zhong.zhang@noaa.gov
NOAA/AOML Biogeochemistry nutrients
USEC Bruland, Ken
bruland@cats.ucsc.edu
UCSC Chemistry Trace metals (Level 2)
Bulllister, John
john.l.bullister@noaa.gov
NOAA/PMEL Chemistry CFCs, SF6 P18 2008, A13.5 2010, A16N 2013
Fine, Rana
rfine@rsmas.miami.edu
RSMAS Chemistry CFCs, SF6
Ho, David
ho@hawaii.edu
U. Hawaii Chemistry CFCs, SF6
Min, Dong-ha
dongha@austin.utexas.edu
UT Austin Chemistry CFCs, SF6
Sonnerup, Rolf
rolf@u.washington.edu
UW JISAO (NOAA affiliate) Chemistry CFCs, SF6 P18 2016, Co-Chief A16N 2013
USEC Smethie, Bill
bsmeth@ldeo.columbia.edu
LDEO Chemistry CFCs, SF6
Warner, Mark
warner@u.washington.edu
UWashington Chemistry CFCs, SF6
USEC Baringer, Molly
molly.baringer@noaa.gov
NOAA/AOML Physical oceanography CTD, LADCP A10 2011, A16N 2013
Curry, Ruth
rcurry@whoi.edu
WHOI Physical oceanography CTD A22 2012
Firing, Eric
efiring@hawaii.edu
U. Hawaii Physical oceanography LADCP, SADCP
USEC, GO-SHIP Johnson, Gregory C.
gregory.c.johnson@noaa.gov
NOAA/PMEL Physical oceanography CTD P18 2008 I5 2009
USEC Joyce, Terry
tjoyce@whoi.edu
WHOI Physical oceanography CTD, LADCP
USEC Macdonald, Alison
amacdonald@whoi.edu
WHOI Physical oceanography CTD A10 2011, P16N 2015, I8S 2016
Orsi, Alex
aorsi@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Physical oceanography CTD Co-chief S4P 2011
Speer, Kevin
kspeer@fsu.edu
Florida State U. Physical oceanography CTD, ADCP P6 2017, I6S 2008
Sprintall, Janet
jsprintall@ucsd.edu
SIO/UCSD Physical oceanography CTD, ADCP I9N 2007
USEC Swift, Jim
jswift@ucsd.edu
SIO/ODF/CCHDO Physical oceanography CTD,chemistry I8S 2007, I5 2009, S4P 2011, P2 2013
USEC, GO-SHIP Talley, Lynne
ltalley@ucsd.edu
SIO/UCSD Physical oceanography CTD, chemistry P16S 2014
Thurnherr, Andreas
ant@ldeo.columbia.edu
LDEO Physical oceanography LADCP, turbulence